About Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • Print

Contact Us!logo

Studio: 816-364-6868
Toll Free: 1800-258-6868
Business line: 816-233-8881
News Tip line: 816-364-6397

Our offices are located at 4104 Country Lane, St. Joseph, MO 64506..
We are open Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm.
Donation Requests can be made HERE

Advertising Inquiries

General Manager: Doug Schmitz – doug.schmitz@eagleradio.net
Digital Sales Director: Jess Christian – jess.christian@eagleradio.net

On Air Staff

Brent Martin (News Director)
e-mail: brent.martin@eagleradio.net

Melissa Gregory (Farm Director)
e-mail: melissa.gregory@eagleradio.net

Barry Birr (Hotline Host)
e-mail: barry.birr@eagleradio.net
Barry is the longtime host of the KFEQ hotline. Where you can sound of on issue’s and listen for local guest Monday – Friday at 8 am and 9 am.

Sarah Thomack (News Reporter)
e-mail: sarah.thomack@eagleradio.net

Dave Riggert (Sports Reporter)
e-mail: dave.riggert@eagleradio.net.

Rick Reynolds (Public Service & Community Event Coordinator)
e-mail: rick.reynolds@eagleradio.net.

Gene Millard (Agri$hop Host)

Administration

General Manager: Doug Schmitz – doug.schmitz@eagleradio.net
Program & Operations Director: Travis Dodge – travis.dodge@eagleradio.net