About Us

Contact Us!logo

Studio: 816-364-6868
Toll Free: 1800-258-6868
Business line: 816-233-8881
News Tip line: 816-364-6397

Our offices are located at 4104 Country Lane, St. Joseph, MO 64506..
We are open Monday – Friday 8 am – 5 pm.
Donation Requests can be made HERE

Advertising Inquiries

Meet The Advertising Team HERE
General Manager: Doug Schmitz – doug.schmitz@eagleradio.net
Digital Sales Director: Scott McDowell – scott.mcdowell@eagleradio.net

On Air Staff

Brent Martin (News Director)
e-mail: brent.martin@eagleradio.net

Dionne Bertling (Farm Director)
e-mail: dionne.bertling@eagleradio.net
Missouri Broadcaster’s Association Radio Talent Institute graduate. Dionne began my career at KFEQ in 2019. She was promoted to producer for Agri$hop, and later was promoted again at KFEQ. This time to the roll of Ag Director. Every weekday Dionne relay’s the latest markets every weekday at 9:30, 11, 11:30 am and Noon, 12:30, 1:30, 2:30 and Grain markets at 3:30 pm.

Tommy Rezach (Sports/News Reporter)
e-mail: tommy.rezac@eagleradio.net

Whitnee Ice (News Reporter)
e-mail: whitnee.ice@eagleradio.net

Barry Birr (Hotline Host)
e-mail: barry.birr@eagleradio.net
Barry is the longtime host of the KFEQ hotline. Where you can sound of on issue’s and listen for local guest Monday – Friday at 8 am and 9 am.

Rick Reynolds (Public Service & Community Event Coordinator)
e-mail: rick.reynolds@eagleradio.net.

Administration

General Manager: Doug Schmitz – doug.schmitz@eagleradio.net
Program & Operations Director: Travis Dodge – travis.dodge@eagleradio.net

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0